Contact Us

Jefferson Elementary School
1832 43rd St
Kenosha, WI 53140

Telephone: (262) 359-6390

FAX: (262) 359-7578

Jefferson Staff

Ms. Kathy Walsh Principal kwalsh@kusd.edu
Ms. Sherri Stipek Head Secretary sstipek@kusd.edu
 Ms. Veronica Sanchez Clerk/Health info vsanchez@kusd.edu
Ms. Carol Baumgartner Home/School Parent Liaison cbaumgar@kusd.edu 00270
Ms. Abigail Siok 4K-Room 102 asiok@kusd.edu  
Ms. Katie Bentel Early Education-Room 102 kbentel@kusd.edu  
Ms. Ashley Lesko Kindergarten-Room 104 alesko@kusd.edu  
Ms. Laura Ashford Kindergarten-Room 103 lashford@kusd.edu  
Ms. Bridgett Powell Grade 1-Room 202 bpowell@kusd.edu
Ms. Jacklyn Steinborn Grade 1-Room 203 jsteinbo@kusd.edu  
Ms. Rebecca Knighton Grade 2-Room 204 rknighto@kusd.edu
Ms. Carrie Schnell Grade 3-Room 208 cschnell@kusd.edu  
Ms. Toni Beams Grade 4-Room 207 tbeams@kusd.edu
Ms. Karla Wolf Grade 4-Room 206 kwolf@kusd.edu
Mr. Michael Sanchez Grade 5-Room 105 masanche@kusd.edu  
Mr. Joel Dutton Grade 5-Room 106 jdutton@kusd.edu
 Ms. Deidra Turner Educational Assistant  dturner@kusd.edu  
Ms. Amy Welton Special Education awelton@kusd.edu  
 Ms. Abigail Duke Special Education  aduke@kusd.edu
Ms. Lindsay Lewis Special Education llewis@kusd.edu  
Ms. Cassandra Rice Counselor  crice@kusd.edu  
Ms. Patricia Fitzgerald Instructional Coach pfitzger@kusd.edu
Mr. Trevor Harris

Ms. Rita Rucinski

Speech Teacher  tkharris@kusd.edu

rrucinsk@kusd.edu

Mr. Jacob Biehn PST  jbiehn@kusd.edu
Ms. Patricia LaBarre ELL Teacher plabarre@kusd.edu
ELL Teacher
Ms. Jillian Heise Library Media Specialist  jheise@kusd.edu
Ms. Erica Herron

Ms. Julia Matthews

Art  eherron@kusd.edu

jmatthew@kusd.edu

Ms. Judith Vanderford Physical Education jvanderf@kusd.edu 00309
Ms. Kim Myrum

Ms. Kristen Feick

Music kmyrum@kusd.edu

kfeick@kusd.edu

00295
Ms. Mitzi Gonzalez Student Teacher mgonzale@kusd.edu
Educational Assistant
Ms. Lori Brems Educational Assistant lbrems@kusd.edu
Ms. Bonita Majors Kids Castle/Breakfast/Lunch  amajors@kusd.edu
Ms. Karina Tobias Cook
 Mr. Michael Kiczula Custodian  mkiczula@kusd.edu
Ms. Regina DeFrancesca Technology Support Technician rdefranc@kusd.edu 00278